FERS Retirement Eligibility

FERS Retirement Eligibility: Regular Employees
Types of FERS Retirements - Regular Employees [ MORE ]

FERS Retirement Eligibility: Law Enforcement, Officers, Firefighter, Air Traffic Controller
Types of Retirement for Special Provision Employees: Law Enforcement Officers, Firefighters,and Air Traffic Controller [ MORE ]

FERS MRA (Minimum Retirement Age)
The FERS MRA (Minimum Retirement Age) is the earliest age in which you can retire without an age reduction penalty if you have at least 30 years of service. The MRA is determined by you [ MORE ]

FERS Deferred Retirement Eligibility
You are eligible for a FERS deferred retirement annuity if you meet one of the following age and service requirements: You have completed at least 5 years of creditable civilian service, then you [ MORE ]